Sketch N Scrap Card Sketch #75

IMG_3658

Hello Friends! Today I am working with Card Sketch#75 by the very talented Mandy Reedyk for the Sketch N Scrap Blog.

FullSizeRenderoo

I am using all papers from the Dear Lizzy Documentary 6×6 Paper Pad. I love these soft colors. I matted all of the pieces with black cardstock to really make them pop. I even added a matching arrow ribbon from my stash on the sides. For my sentiment I used a Hero Arts Sentiment set with my black Stazon Ink. I stamped on a white lined piece of velum and backed it with a coral piece of paper from the same paper pad.

FullSizeRendero

As a finishing touch I added some beautiful sequins from Spiegelmom Scraps.

FullSizeRenderi

Thanks so much for stopping by. Make sure to check out the Sketch N Scrap blog for tons of inspiration and awesome sketches every month.

XOXO- Katty

 

 

Leave a Reply

