Sketch N Scrap Layout Sketch #103

IMG_3658

Hello friends! I am back with another project for the Sketch N Scrap Design Team. The sketch I am following today is Sketch # 103 by Mandy Reedyk. I love using three photos on this layout. It is a great sketch.

12247726_10153676503336287_8426761917572434078_o

I decided to scrap three photos from a Lego Festival I took my boys to in December of 2014. All of the papers I used with the exception of the red one that I punched out circles with are from the Maggie Holmes Shine Collection. The red piece was in my scraps.

Foe my tittle I cut out the numbers from a sheet of paper from the Maggie Holmes collection and the red thickers are called Oakleaf by Thickers. I also brought in a few chipboard circles which are in a chipboard pack by MAMBI called Mambi Sticks.

FullSizeRender (92)

This was a lot of fun to create. Thanks so much for spending some time with me today. Be sure to check out Sketch N Scrap for tons of inspiration and awesome sketches.

XOXO -Katty

 

2 thoughts on “Sketch N Scrap Layout Sketch #103

Leave a Reply

